logo
top work places
Find Us on Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
View Our LinkedIn Profile
Follow Us on Instagram
775 Rathmell Road
Columbus, Ohio 43207
P: (614) 491-8044
F: (614) 491-8323
news
events
contact
parents
students
staff
alumni
Faculty & Staff Email Directory
ViewHamilton Local Schools
HAMILTON LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT FACULTY AND STAFF
EMAIL DIRECTORY LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY EMPLOYEE LAST NAME
HAMILTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL
Mr.Andersonkanderson@hlsd.org
MissAppisaappis@hlsd.org
MissAveryjavery@hlsd.org
Mr.Blakeeblake@hlsd.org
Mr.Borkowpborkow@hlsd.org
Mrs.Brickeykbrickey@hlsd.org
MissBrownlbrown@hlsd.org
Mr.Caritymcarity@hlsd.org
Mr.Chapmanmchapman@hlsd.org
MissChutehchute@hlsd.org
Mr.Collinsncollins@hlsd.org
Mr.Cotescote@hlsd.org
Mrs.Dreilingtdreiling@hlsd.org
Mr.Dugantdugan@hlsd.org
Mrs.Dyerrdyer@hlsd.org
Mrs.Endreskendres@hlsd.org
Mrs.Enyart eenyart@hlsd.org
Mr.Farfsingjfarfsing@hlsd.org
Mr.Fultonlfulton@hlsd.org
Mr.Haneschanes@hlsd.org
Mrs.Heatonhheaton@hlsd.org
Mr.Hoytmhoyt@hlsd.org
Mr.Jacksonajackson@hlsd.org
MissKarpenkovaekarpenkova@hlsd.org
Mr.Kasprzakakasprzak@hlsd.org
Mrs.Klinejkline@hlsd.org
Mrs.Kowalskijkowalski@hlsd.org
Mr.Kuenzlijkuenzli@hlsd.org
Mrs.Langstonmlangston@hlsd.org
Mrs.Linkhornklinkhorn@hlsd.org
Mr.Linkinhokerclinkinhoker@hlsd.org
Mr.Loyeloy@hlsd.org
Mr.Mavromatislmavromatis@hlsd.org
Mrs.McSkiminlmcskimin@hlsd.org
Mr.Merrymanwmerryman@hlsd.org
Ms.Morgansjados@hlsd.org
Mrs.Murgatroydtmurgatroyd@hlsd.org
Mr.O'Briencobrien@hlsd.org
Mr.O’Hearnmohearn@hlsd.org
Mr.O’Reillyaoreilly@hlsd.org
Mrs.Ruckererucker@hlsd.org
MissSomersksomers@hlsd.org
Mrs.Steele msteele@hlsd.org
MissStevenscstevens@hlsd.org
Mr.Tysonjtyson@hlsd.org
Mr.Williardtwilliard@hlsd.org
Mrs.Willsjwills@hlsd.org
Mr.Woodsrwoods@hlsd.org
HAMILTON MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mr.Aitkenraitken@hlsd.org
Mrs.Beekersbeeker@hlsd.org
Mr.Bentonjbenton@hlsd.org
Mr.Blaneyjblaney@hlsd.org
Mrs.Brickeykbrickey@hlsd.org
Mrs.Burnheimercburnheimer@hlsd.org
MissCapezzutimcapezzuti@hlsd.org
Mrs.Carfagnabcarfagna@hlsd.org
MissChutehchute@hlsd.org
Mrs.Coalterjcoalter@hlsd.org
Mrs.Drewsadrews@hlsd.org
Mrs.Fordsford@hlsd.org
Mr.Freshkorncfreshkorn@hlsd.org
Mr.Fultonlfulton@hlsd.org
Mr.Goodwgood@hlsd.org
Mr.Kikumejkikume@hlsd.org
MissLuchinialuchini@hlsd.org
Mrs.Lutzblutz@hlsd.org
Mrs.Manefflmaneff@hlsd.org
Mrs.Mayhewmmayhew@hlsd.org
Mr.McDuffiedmcduffie@hlsd.org
Mr.Millerjmiller@hlsd.org
Mrs.Montgomerykmontgomery@hlsd.org
MissNewby-Brownenewbybrown@hlsd.org
Mrs.Rinaldisrinaldi@hlsd.org
Ms.Ryansryan@hlsd.org
Ms.Schullercschuller@hlsd.org
Mrs.Telferltelfer@hlsd.org
Mrs.Tollisonstollison@hlsd.org
Mr.Trislerctrisler@hlsd.org
Mrs.Vincent mvincent@hlsd.org
HAMILTON INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL
Mrs.Alton salton@hlsd.org
Mrs.Bassettabassett@hlsd.org
Mrs.Beattytbeatty@hlsd.org
Mrs.Bellinderdbellinder@hlsd.org
MissBradyabrady@hlsd.org
Mrs.Brownkbrown@hlsd.org
Mrs.Cookkcook@hlsd.org
Mr.Cryderjcryder@hlsd.org
MissDunphymdunphy@hlsd.org
Mr.Eatonjeaton@hlsd.org
Mrs.Eckenrodebeckenrode@hlsd.org
MissEgansegan@hlsd.org
Mrs.Enright eenright@hlsd.org
MissFoxkfox@hlsd.org
Mrs.Fullenmfullen@hlsd.org
Mrs.Gartlandegartland@hlsd.org
Mr.Gaverdgaver@hlsd.org
Mrs.Herendeen-Ackermanjhackerman@hlsd.org
Mrs.Holowicki kholowicki@hlsd.org
Mrs.Hylandjhyland@hlsd.org
Mr.Jividenmjividen@hlsd.org
Mrs.Laingalaing@hlsd.org
Mrs.Malcolmhmalcolm@hlsd.org
Ms.Mattoxjmattox@hlsd.org
Mrs.McHargpmcharg@hlsd.org
Mrs.Millermmiller@hlsd.org
Mrs.Mooremauramoore@hlsd.org
Mrs.Murrayjmurray@hlsd.org
Mrs.Patinokpatino@hlsd.org
Mrs.Penrodtpenrod@hlsd.org
MissPenrodppenrod@hlsd.org
Mrs.Pondspond@hlsd.org
Mrs.Powers cpowers@hlsd.org
Mr.Reedkreed@hlsd.org
Mr.Roserrose@hlsd.org
Mrs.Seilermseiler@hlsd.org
Mrs.Smithbsmith@hlsd.org
Mrs.Smrecanskyksmrecansky@hlsd.org
Mrs.Thomassthomas@hlsd.org
Mrs.Thompsonmindythompson@hlsd.org
Mrs.Watersjwaters@hlsd.org
HAMILTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Mrs.Albrechtmalbrecht@hlsd.org
Mr.Allgoodballgood@hlsd.org
Mrs.Allinder jallinder@hlsd.org
Mrs.Archernarcher@hlsd.org
Mrs.Bakersbaker@hlsd.org
Mrs.Blackcblack@hlsd.org
Mrs.Casekrystencase@hlsd.org
Mrs.Daisleyldaisley@hlsd.org
Ms.Davissonjdavisson@hlsd.org
Mrs.Denutteadenutte@hlsd.org
Mrs.Downerdcdownerd@hlsd.org
Mrs.Duganldugan@hlsd.org
Mr.Durigjdurig@hlsd.org
Mrs.Feeneynfeeney@hlsd.org
MissFergusonbferguson@hlsd.org
Mrs.Fischerefischer@hlsd.org
Mrs.Fishertfisher@hlsd.org
Mrs.Forrest kforrest@hlsd.org
Mr.Fourmansfourman@hlsd.org
Mrs.Gearymgeary@hlsd.org
Mrs.Gibbspcolby@hlsd.org
Mrs.Gibsonngibson@hlsd.org
Ms.Griffithssgriffiths@hlsd.org
Mrs.Hajeslhajes@hlsd.org
Mrs.Hargercharger@hlsd.org
Mrs.Harpercharper@hlsd.org
Ms.Hayeschayes@hlsd.org
Mrs.Heidlebaughgheidlebaugh@hlsd.org
Mrs.Heppnerjheppner@hlsd.org
Mrs.Humphriesldixon@hlsd.org
Ms.Joneskjones@hlsd.org
Mrs.Knorrkknorr@hlsd.org
Mrs.Malcolmhmalcolm@hlsd.org
Mrs.Maynardmmaynard@hlsd.org
Mrs.McNameejmcnamee@hlsd.org
Mrs.Millerdmiller@hlsd.org
Ms.Moorebethanymoore@hlsd.org
Mrs.Moore jmoore@hlsd.org
Mr.Mylarbmylar@hlsd.org
Mrs.Nance lnance@hlsd.org
Mrs.O’Learyloleary@hlsd.org
Mrs.Paskokpasko@hlsd.org
Mrs.Schuttekarenschutte@hlsd.org
MissSnyderasnyder@hlsd.org
Mrs.Spranklecspankle@hlsd.org
Mrs.Starkeydstarkey@hlsd.org
Mrs.Stricklandcstrickland@hlsd.org
Ms.Summerfieldasummerfield@hlsd.org
Mrs.Tontietonti@hlsd.org
MissTurnersturner@hlsd.org
Mrs.Ulticancultican@hlsd.org
Mrs.Wattskwatts@hlsd.org
Mrs.Windlejwindle@hlsd.org
Mrs.Wittswitt@hlsd.org
MissWojciechowicztwojciechowicz@hlsd.org
HAMILTON PRESCHOOL
Mrs.Andersonjanderson@hlsd.org
Mrs.Camdenhcamden@hlsd.org
Mrs.Kingeking@hlsd.org
MissLestermlester@hlsd.org
Mrs.Moorebmoore@hlsd.org
Mrs.Schmauchkschmauch@hlsd.org
footer logo
District Administrative Offices
775 Rathmell Road   |   Columbus, Ohio 43207
Phone: 614-491-8044   |   Fax: 614-491-8323
Schools Phone Numbers Fax Numbers Schools Phone Numbers Fax Numbers
Hamilton Township High School 614-491-8044 x1800 614-492-1495 Hamilton Elementary School 614-491-8044 x1300 614-492-1499
Hamilton Middle School 614-491-8044 x1500 614-491-0260 Hamilton Preschool 614-491-8044 x1231 614-491-5564
Hamilton Intermediate School 614-491-8044 x1600 614-492-1059
© 2020 Hamilton Local School District. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
District Administrative Office | 775 Rathmell Road | Columbus, Ohio 43207 | Phone: 614-491-8044 | Fax: 614-491-8323
View text-based website